Eating Clean and Living Green


Still going strong
April 21, 2012, 3:47 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Just to clarify, my lapse in posts does not reflect a lapse in our new lifestyle—instead, it reflects a surge of busyness that has all but encompassed me since getting into school and trying to finalize all things in regards to this new chapter in my life. I start classes May 31, and tuition is due May 7, so I’ve been a busy bee (on top of reading three of the four Twilight books in the past three weeks…halfway through the fourth one now).

This blog will absolutely have to take a back seat to school, but I am still documenting our meals and will update as I can.

Please comment/contact me if you want to start on a clean eating/green living journey of your own. I’d love to help in any way!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Good luck with school! Keep in touch to let us know the reality of maintaining it all.

Comment by Sherry




Leave a Reply

